Staff and Trustees

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Harley Clark – Chair
Vacant – Deputy Chair
Alex Stukalov-Stone – Trustee
Phil Mathews – Trustee
Donald Macleod – Trustee
Diljeet Nota – Trustee
Andrew Upstill – Trustee
Lyndsey Stukalov-Stone – Trustee
Senior Management

Justin Bateman – Chief Executive Officer
Richard Giles – Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Central Services

Angie Lawrence – Central Services Manager
Janet Taylor – Senior Administrative Officer
Ruth Coveney – Administrator/Receptionist
Angie Purchase – Human Resources Administrator
Sue Minall – Senior Finance Officer
Laura Maloney – Finance Manager
Nicole Blackman – Assistant Finance Officer
Glen Passley – Cleaner
Brian Barnes – Cleaner
Joy Scudder –  Administrator
Meg Forsdick –  Administrator
Alex Vale – IAPT Senior Administrator
Dale Cruft – IAPT Administrator
Lisa Gardiner – IAPT Administrator
Troy Thornton – IAPT Administrator
Karen Trueman – IAPT Administrator
Kay Flynn – IAPT Administrator
Alda da Silva – IAPT Administrator
Wendy Redmond – IAPT Administrator
Sandra Walter – First Contact Co-ordinator
Cat Baggett – First Contact Co-ordinator
Support Services – Wellbeing

Kathy Noble – Wellbeing Services Manager
Sue Carter – Support Worker
Paul Buggs – Database Administrator
Luke Warren – Support Worker
Julie Moss – Support Worker
Support Services – Housing

Jacques Domingue – Housing Manager
Fergus McKewan – Senior Housing Support Worker
Christina Carter – Support Worker
Ryan Aldous – Gardener
Pat Roach – Maintenance Worker
Tracy Hinton – Finance Administrative Officer
Denise Heath – Administrative Officer

Support Services – General

Sabrina Giordano – Bank Worker
Sheila Gaubicher – Bank Worker
Ufoma Akpeki – Bank Worker
Rebecca Drysdale – Bank Worker
Celeste de Miranda – Bank Worker
Rebecca Clarke – Bank Worker
Ruth Dalton – Bank Worker – IAPT Admin
Darren Gosling – Bank Worker – Wellbeing Services
Nicole Antras – Bank Worker – Wellbeing Services
Lisa James – Bank Worker – Wellbeing Services
Sally Melhuish – Bank Worker – Wellbeing Services
Ryan Aldous – Bank Worker – Wellbeing Services
Joy Scudder – Bank Worker – Central Admin

Employment Services

Emma Jarnell – Employment Services Manager
Ben Green – Aspirations Coordinator
Chris Keavney – Aspirations Employment Support Worker
Sianne Goddard – Aspirations Employment Support Worker
Ronnie James – Aspirations Administrator/ Finance
Rebecca Buckley – Aspirations Counsellor
Sue Carter -Employment Support Worker
Paul Buggs – Support Worker/Data Specialist
Deborah Williams – Employment Support Worker
Lisa James – Employment Support Worker
Brendan Fee – Medway IAPT Employment Advisor
Val Matharu – Bank worker
Darren Johnston – Bank worker
Evan Johnstone – Bank worker

Improving Access to Psychological Therapies (IAPT)

Vacant – IAPT Manager
Brenda Green – Senior Counsellor
Shirley Walker – High Intensity Therapist
Wendy Heathcote – Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner
Dalia Almoniene – High Intensity Therapist
Antonio Alemao – Senior High-Intensity Therapist
MarieClare Keenan – High Intensity Therapist
Nisha Kamdar – High Intensity Therapist
Cindy Lowe – High Intensity Therapist
Mark Bradley – Trainee High Intensity Therapist
Petra Gorham – Senior Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner
Christopher Wilson – Senior Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner
Gina Bryant – Trainee High Intensity Therapist
Sharon Findley – Trainee High Intensity Therapist
Sandra Hemans-Davies – Trainee High Intensity Therapist
Cally Axcell – Trainee High Intensity Therapist
Abimbola Abiodun – Trainee High Intensity Therapist
Grace Thurkle – Trainee Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner
Giorgia Zamboni – Trainee Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner
Sophia Katz – Trainee Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner
Hayley Ashenden – Trainee Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner
Priya Heera – Trainee Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner
Karolina Mykietyn – Trainee PWP
Fee Paying Services

Faye Austen-Young – Manager
Catherine Stafford – Administrator
Rebecca Smith– Training/Young People Specialist

Sessional Workers

Roy Acland – IAPT Therapist
Frances Barnes – IAPT Therapist
Lydia Hardy – IAPT Therapist
Tina Rowlinson – IAPT Therapist
Martin Turner – IAPT Therapist
Zehra Anguis – IAPT Therapist
Joanne Broome – IAPT Therapist
Debbie Peat – IAPT Therapist
Susanna Wilson – IAPT Therapist
Tracey Leon – IAPT Therapist
Susan Badham – IAPT Therapist
Marinette Keenan – IAPT Therapist
Debbie Navin – IAPT Therapist
Ronnie Pereira – IAPT Therapist
Vinita Sinha – IAPT Therapist
Maria Yetman – IAPT Therapist
Claire Hall – IAPT Therapist
Helen Kirby – IAPT Therapist
John Spencer – Mindfulness Plus Facilitator – IAPT
Kay Cordingley – Time for Change Facilitator – Wellbeing Services