Font Size

Increase -||-  Decrease

North Kent Mind, The Almshouses, 20 West Hill Dartford, Kent, DA1 2EP

  • General Office: 01322 291380
  • Fax: 01322 285294


Staff and Trustees

Board of Trustees

Harley Clark – Chair
Alex Stukalov-Stone – Trustee
Phil Mathews – Trustee
Donald Macleod – Trustee
  Diljeet Nota – Trustee
Andrew Upstill  – Trustee
Lyndsey Stukalov-Stone – Trustee

Senior Management 

Justin Bateman – Chief Executive Officer
Richard Giles – Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Central Services

Angie Lawrence - Central Services Manager
  Janet Taylor - Senior Administrative Officer
  Ruth Coveney - Administrator/Receptionist
 Angie Purchase - Human Resources Administrator
  Sue Minall - Senior Finance Officer
  Laura Maloney - Assistant Finance Officer
 Heather Law - Cleaner
 Joy Scudder - Bank Administrator
Alex Vale - IAPT Senior Administrator
   Dale Cruft - IAPT Administrator
  Lisa Gardiner - IAPT Administrator
  Troy Thornton - IAPT Administrator
  Karen Trueman - IAPT Administrator
  Kay Flynn - IAPT Administrator
  Alda da Silva - IAPT Administrator
  Wendy Redmond - IAPT Administrator 
Sandra Walter - IAPT Administrator
  Brenda Green – Senior first contact Worker
Cat Baggett - First Contact Co-ordinator

Support Services – Wellbeing 

Kathy Noble – Wellbeing Services Manager
Sue Carter – Support Worker
Paul Buggs – Database Administrator
Luke Warren – Support Worker
Julie Moss – Support Worker

Kay Cordingley – Time for Change Facilitator

Bally Jassal – The Circle Project Coordinator

 Support Services – Housing

Jacques Domingue – Housing Manager
Christina Carter – Life Skills Support Worker
Fergus McKewan – Senior Support Worker
Ryan Aldous – Gardener/Cleaner
Pat Roach – Support Worker/Maintenance Worker
Denise Heath – Administrative Officer

Tracy Hinton – Finance Administrative Officer

 Support Services – General

Sabrina Giordano – Bank Worker
Sheila Gaubicher – Bank Worker
Ufoma Akpeki – Bank Worker
Rebecca Drysdale – Bank Worker
Celeste de Miranda – Bank Worker
Rebecca Clarke – Bank Worker
Lara Jenkins – Bank Worker
Wendy Redmond – Bank Worker – IAPT Admin
Sabby Kaur – Bank Worker – IAPT Admin
Ruth Dalton – Bank Worker – IAPT Admin
Darren Gosling – Bank Worker – Wellbeing Services
Nicole Antras – Bank Worker – Wellbeing Services
Lisa James – Bank Worker – Wellbeing Services
Sally Melhuish – Bank Worker – Wellbeing Services
Ryan Aldous – Bank Worker – Wellbeing Services
Joy Scudder – Bank Worker – Central Admin


Employment Services

Emma Jarnell - Employment Services Manager
Ben Green - Aspirations Coordinator
 Rebecca Smith – Aspirations Employment Support Worker
Chris Keavney - Aspirations Employment Support Worker
 Jacqueline Leek -  Aspirations Employment Support Worker
 Kirsty Hawkins - Aspirations Administrator
Faye Austen-Young – Aspirations Counsellor
Rebecca Meek - Aspirations Counsellor
Sue Carter -Employment Support Worker
 Paul Buggs - Support Worker/Data Specialist
Deborah Williams - Employment Support Worker
Lisa James - Employment Support Worker
Sarah Crouch - Medway IAPT Employment Advisor

Primary Care Psychological Therapies

Maria Wright – IAPT Manager
Jane Mendoza – High Intensity Therapist
Jamie Gibbs – High Intensity Therapist
Shirley Walker – High Intensity Therapist
Wendy Heathcote – Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner
Alex Kersse – Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner
Dalia Almoniene – High Intensity Therapist
Antonio Alemao – High Intensity Therapist
Jamie Scannell – High Intensity Therapist
MarieClare Keenan –  High Intensity Therapist
Germana Lampo – Trainee High Intensity Therapist
Bina Badiani – High Intensity Therapist
Nisha Kamdar – High Intensity Therapist
Cindy Lowe – High Intensity Therapist
Tracey Leon – Trainee Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner
Gwen Smith – Trainee High Intensity Therapist
Mark Bradley – Trainee High Intensity Therapist
Petra Gorham – Trainee Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner
Christopher Wilson – Trainee Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner
Louise Bright – Trainee PWP
Karolina Mykietyn – Trainee PWP

Fee Paying Services

Faye Austen-Young – Fee Paying Services Manager
Catherine Stafford – Administrator


Rebecca Smith – Training/Young People Specialist

Sessional Workers

Roy Acland – IAPT Therapist
Frances Barnes – IAPT Therapist
Dave Dunn – IAPT Therapist
Lydia Hardy – IAPT Therapist
Liz O’Driscoll – IAPT Therapist
Tina Rowlinson – IAPT Therapist
Martin Turner – IAPT Therapist
Zehra Anguis – IAPT Therapist
Joanne Broome – IAPT Therapist
Sharon Findley – IAPT Therapist
Lorraine Hemphery – IAPT Therapist
Debbie Peat – IAPT Therapist
Michelle Silverthorne – IAPT Therapist
Susanna Wilson – IAPT Therapist
Susan Badham – IAPT Therapist
Gina Bryant – IAPT Therapist
Natalie Golder – IAPT Therapist
Marinette Keenan – IAPT Therapist
Debbie Navin – IAPT Therapist
Ronnie Pereira – IAPT Therapist
Vinita Sinha – IAPT Therapist
Maria Yetman – IAPT Therapist
Claire Hall – IAPT Therapist
Helen Kirby – IAPT Therapist
John Spencer – Mindfulness Plus Facilitator – IAPT
Kay Cordingley – Time for Change Facilitator – Wellbeing Services



North Kent Mind's fee-paying counselling services can also be found on The Counselling Directory

  • people
  • people
  • people